For registration:

Ms. Jennifer Behnken
Missouri Department of Conservation
573-290-5730
jennifer.behnken@mdc.mo.gov

For student job fair:

Ms. Danielle Stephenson
Missouri Department of Conservation
573- 226-3616
danielle.stephenson@mdc.mo.gov

For workshops, posters, and presentations:

Ms. Eileen Eck
Missouri Department of Conservation
573-323-8515
Eileen.Eck@mdc.mo.gov

For visual aids and equipment:

Mr. Robert “Bob” Rives
US Department of Agriculture
573-592-1400 Ext. 5128
Robert.Rives@mdc.mo.gov

Conference chair:

Mr. Jon Skinner
Missouri Department of Conservation
417-629-3434 Ext 4543
Jon.skinner@mdc.mo.gov

Conference treasurer:

Mr. Eric Yarnell
417-241-2827
ericyarnell@gmail.com

For sponsorship and exibits:

Mr. Steven Paes
Missouri Department of Conservation
573-996-2557
steve.paes@mdc.mo.gov

For social events:

Mr. David Vance
Missouri Department of Conservation
573- 248-2530
david.vance@mdc.mo.gov

Mr. Russell Hinnah
573-522-4115  Ext. 3306
Russell.Hinnah@mdc.mo.gov

For programming:

Dr. Michael Goerndt
Missouri State University
417-836-8824
mgoerndt@missouristate.edu

For website:

Ms. Audrey Beres
573- 522-4115 Ext. 3346
audrey.beres@mdc.mo.gov

Conference publicity:

Mr. Jeffrey Bakameyer
Missouri Department of Conservation
636-456-3368
jeff.bakameyer@mdc.mo.gov

Conference arrangements:

Mr. Kyle Steele
US Forest Service
573-341-7457
kyle.steele@usda.gov