Conference chair:

Josh Wisdom
Missouri Department of Conservation
417-380-4431
Joshua.Wisdom@mdc.mo.gov

For registration:

Tom Kulowiec
Missouri Department of Conservation
Tom.kulowiec@mdc.mo.gov

For student job fair:

Phillip Stearns
Missouri Department of Conservation
417-895-6881 ext. 1622
phillip.stearns@mdc.mo.gov

For workshops, posters, and presentations:

Bree McMurray
Missouri Department of Transportation
573-526-0606
Bree.mcmurry@modot.mo.gov

For visual aids and equipment:

Jordan Meyer
Missouri Department of Conservation
573-522-4115 ext 3182
Jordan.meyer@mdc.mo.gov

Conference treasurer:

Rebecca Blue
Missouri Department of Conservation
573-547-4537
Rebecca.Blue@mdc.mo.gov

Conference arrangements:

TBD

For sponsorship and exhibits:

Ashley Schnake
Missouri Department of Conservation
417-895-6881 ext. 1637
Ashley.Schnake@mdc.mo.gov

For social events:

Travis Guerrant
USDA APHIS Wildlife Services
573-449-3033 ext. 15
Travis.guerrant@usda.gov

For programming:

Laura Conlee
Missouri Department of Conservation
573-522-4115 ext. 3374
Laura.conlee@mdc.mo.gov

For website:

Lauren Hildreth
Missouri Department of Conservation
573-751-4115 ext. 3259
lauren.hildreth@mdc.mo.gov

Conference publicity:

Dr. Cary D. Chevalier
Missouri Western State University
816-271-4252
cchev@missouriwestern.edu