Contacts

Contacts2018-10-15T20:33:53+00:00

CONFERENCE STEERING COMMITTEE

Shane M. Kampeter

Shane M. Kampeter

Conservation Section Chief
Missouri Army National Guard
6819 B North Boundary Road
Jefferson City, MO. 65101
PH:573-638-9517
Cell:573-418-6040
shane.m.kampeter.nfg@mail.mil

MEETING TREASURER

Miranda Brandt

Miranda Brandt

Natural Resource Manager
Missouri Army National Guard
6819 B North Boundary Road
Jefferson City, MO. 65101
PH:573-638-9694
Miranda.j.brandt.nfg@mail.mil

REGISTRATION

Thomas G Kulowiec

Thomas G Kulowiec

Resource Science Supervisor
MDC
3500 E Gans Rd
Columbia, MO 65201-8992
PH:573-815-7901 x2894
Tom.Kulowiec@mdc.mo.gov

ARRANGEMENTS

Nathan Kempker

Nathan Kempker

Natural Resource Manager
Missouri Army National Guard
6819 B North Boundary Road
Jefferson City, MO. 65101
PH:573-638-9584
Nathan.j.Kempker.nfg@mail.mil

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Charles Anderson

Charles Anderson

Resource Science Supervisor
MDC
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, Missouri 65201
PH:573.815.7900 ext. 2890
Charles.Anderson@mdc.mo.gov

EXHIBITS AND SPONSORS COMMITTEE

Adam Jones

Adam Jones

Missouri Dept of Conservation
Wildlife Management Biologist
NRCS-Linn, MO
1315 E. Main St.
Linn, MO 65051
PH:573-897-3797 ext: 3032
Adam.Jones@mdc.mo.gov

SOCIAL

Nate Muenks

Nate Muenks

Habitat Management Coordinator
MDC
PO Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102
PH:(573)522-4115, ext 3371
Nathan.Muenks@mdc.mo.gov

VISUAL AIDS & EQUIPMENT

Joel Sartwell

Joel Sartwell

MDC
3500 E Gans Rd
Columbia, MO 65201-8992
PH:573-815-7901 x2944
Joel.Sartwell@mdc.mo.gov

WEB LIAISON

Charles Taylor

Charles Taylor

APHIS
Marble Hill, MO
PH:(972) 834-3835
Charles.R.Taylor@aphis.usda.gov

STUDENT JOB FAIR

Luke Miller

Luke Miller

Assistant District Supervisor
USDA-APHIS-Wildlife Services
10 NW Richards Road
Kansas City, MO 64116
PH:816-399-9142
Luke.Miller@aphis.usda.gov

WORKSHOPS

Tony Elliot

Tony Elliot

MDC
3500 S. Baltimore
Kirksville , MO 63501
PH:660-785-2420
Anthony.Elliott@mdc.mo.gov

PUBLICITY

Regina Meyer

Regina Meyer

Missouri Army National Guard
6819 B North Boundary Road
Jefferson City, MO. 65101
PH:573-638-9607
Regina.m.meyer4.nfg@mail.mil

WELLNESS EVENT

Matt Easton

Matt Easton

Natural Resource Manager
Missouri Army National Guard
6819 B North Boundary Road
Jefferson City, MO. 65101
PH:573-638-9698
matthew.d.easton.nfg@mail.mil