Contacts

CONFERENCE STEERING COMMITTEE CHAIR

John Ackerson

MDC- Fish Mgmt. Biologist
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-255-9561 ext. 4741
john.ackerson@mdc.mo.gov
cell 417-372-3992


MEETING TREASURER

Tom Whelan

MDC-Hatchery Manager
Montauk Hatchery
9840 Hwy. 119 #1
Salem, MO 65560
573-548-2585
thomas.whelan@mdc.mo.gov

REGISTRATION

AJ Pratt

MDC – Fish Mgmt. Biologist
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-255-9561 ext. 4740
anthony.pratt@mdc.mo.gov

ARRANGEMENTS

Nick Girondo

MDC – Fish Mgmt. Biologist
Rolla Office
12655 State Route Y
Rolla, MO 65401
573-368-2590 ext. 1588
nick.girondo@mdc.mo.gov

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Dave Woods


MDC - Fish Mgmt. Biologist
Southwest Regional Office
2630 N. Mayfair
Springfield, MO 65803
417-895-6880
dave.woods@mdc.mo.gov



EXHIBITS AND SPONSORS COMMITTEE

Sheldon Mifflin

MDC - Resource Assistant
Shepherd of the Hills Hatchery
633 Hatchery Rd.
Branson, MO 65616
417-348-1305
sheldon.mifflin@mdc.mo.gov


SOCIAL

Clint Hale

MDC - Hatchery Manager
Shepherd of the Hills Hatchery
633 Hatchery Rd.
Branson, MO 65616
417-348-1305 ext. 4504
clint.hale@mdc.mo.gov

WEBMASTER

Paul Spurgeon

MDC-Hatchery Manager
Roaring River Hatchery
24390 FR 1135
Cassville, MO 65625
417-847-2430 ext. 1931
paul.spurgeon@mdc.mo.gov


VISUAL AIDS & EQUIPMENT

Dave Knuth

MDC - Fish Mgmt. Biologist
Southeast Regional Office
2302 County Park Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-290-5730
dave.knuth@mdc.mo.gov
 

WORKSHOPS

Blake Stephens

MDC - Fish Mgmt. Biologist
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-255-9561 ext. 4744
blake.stephens@mdc.mo.gov

STUDENT JOB FAIR

Andy Turner

MDC- Fish Mgmt. Biologist
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-255-9561 ext. 273
andy.turner@mdc.mo.gov

WELLNESS EVENT

Mary Scott

MDC- Fish Mgmt. Biologist
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-255-9561 ext. 4743
mary.scott@mdc.mo.gov


PUBLICITY

Hope Dodd

NPS-Fisheries Biologist
Wilsons Creek National Battlefield
6424 W Farm Rd. 182
Republic, MO 65738
417-836-3163
hope_dodd@nps.gov